boracay sunset

Boracay Sunset

This is one of the most beautiful places to see in the Philippines if:

1. You love beaches

2. You don’t mind sharing your precious vacation with a lot (I mean a loooot) of strangers

3. You love booze and loud music

4. You love to see something so beautiful

Boracay
Boracay sunset (March 2011)

And I keep on coming back to Boracay because of the following reasons:

1. I love the beach

2. I grew up in Kalibo intermittently as a child

3. My dad was one of the contractors for the road project from Kalibo to Caticlan

4. I loved my childhood summers there

5. It’s cheap

3 thoughts on “Boracay Sunset

Leave a Reply

